AMRITA VIDYALAYAM CHERUTHURUTHY PTA 2023-24

Sl.no.	Name & address	Post President
	1 Mr.Haby Rajeev Melveettil house	President
	Cheruthuruthy PO, Thrissur	
	2 Bri.Rejula S R	Secretary
	Mata Amritanandamayi Math	,
	Kollam	
	3 Prajitha U	Member
	Njalil House, Cheruthuruthy	
	4 Keerthy Jeevan	Member
	Kurumali House	
	Pallam	
	5 Anila Mohan M	Member
	Thanissery House	
	Cheruthuruthy	
	6 Jisha V K	Member
	Vilyazhi House	
	Cheruthuruthy	
	7 Divya p	Member
	Thiruvambady	
	Cheruthuruthy	